Facilities

Colorado State UniversityContact:

Jorge Rocca, advancedbeamlab@colostate.edu

Lawrence Berkeley National LaboratoryContact:

Thomas Schenkel, t_schenkel@lbl.gov

Website
Lawrence Livermore National LaboratoryContact:

Robert Cauble, cauble1@llnl.gov

Website
Ohio State UniversityContact:

Douglass Schumacher, schumacher.60@osu.edu

Website
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Contact:

Gilliss Dyer, Gilliss@slac.stanford.edu

Website
University of MichiganContact:

Karl Krushelnick, kmkr@umich.edu

Website
University of Nebraska - LincolnContact:

Donald Umstadter, donald.umstadter@unl.edu

Website
University of Texas - AustinContact:

Facility Manager: Dr. Mike Donovan, mdonovan@physics.utexas.edu

Target Area Scientist: Dr. Hernan Quevedo, hjquevedo@utexas.edu

Website